c1c603a250 · New allocators, testing framework, overall improvements · Updated 2026-08-22 07:13:04 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?